AUTUMN TERM 2021 (72 DAYS)

Tuesday 17th August/all staff start (Induction Day)

Tuesday 24th August/Students start

Tuesday 24th August-Thursday 9th December

Sunday 24th October- Thursday 28th October/Mid Term Break

Sunday 31st October/School Reopen

 

SPRING TERM 2022 (50 DAYS)

Sunday 2nd January – Thursday 31st March 

Sunday 6th February- Thursday 10th February /Mid Term Break (Inclusive National Sport Day)

Sunday 13th March – Thursday 24th March /Spring Break

 

SUMMER TERM 2022 (59 DAYS)

Sunday 3rd April-Thursday 16th June 

Thursday 16th June/last day for students 

Thursday 23rd June/last day for staff

 

TOTAL DAYS : 181